Overblog
Edit post Segui questo blog Administration + Create my blog

Let Me Introduce Myself...

  • : peter.in.wonderland.over-blog.it
  • : This is a space entirely dedicated to dreams and cats, fairy tales and fantasy, journeys and books.... in a word: my life. I like the sky in September, when fluffy cluods accentuate its colour and magnitude. I like the peacefulness of countryside, where everything goes slowly and life is quiet. I am in love with cats, for they are something perfect and extraordinary....
  • Contatti

Search

2 aprile 2011 6 02 /04 /aprile /2011 14:49

Maybe is for the sun, or for the warmer temperature.

I don't know, but only a couple of weeks ago I was having trouble with my husband, I felt uncomfortable everywhere and I was always nervous. I thought it was the premature end of my wedding and of my life.

Now everything is different, I'm more relaxed and I'm able to do everything I have to during my days.

We went to Turin and it was lovely. We have had some dinners with friends and relatives and my work is going on not so badly. We have also decided to have a journey in Stoccolma, on May.

Moreover, this will probably be a nice week-end becouse we are planning our summer trip to Scotland! I'm so excieted.

I've always desired to go to Scotland and we should do it last summer, but we have been quite busy.... So this is a great moment for us!

And last night I've had a very nice dream...

Condividi post
Repost0

commenti