Overblog
Edit post Segui questo blog Administration + Create my blog

Let Me Introduce Myself...

  • : peter.in.wonderland.over-blog.it
  • : This is a space entirely dedicated to dreams and cats, fairy tales and fantasy, journeys and books.... in a word: my life. I like the sky in September, when fluffy cluods accentuate its colour and magnitude. I like the peacefulness of countryside, where everything goes slowly and life is quiet. I am in love with cats, for they are something perfect and extraordinary....
  • Contatti

Search

3 settembre 2012 1 03 /09 /settembre /2012 12:18

Nothing particular to say, but here I am.

It's been ages since I wrote last time on this blog and the truth is that nothing in particular happened during these months.

I have been sick, I have been mad. 

But I am changing, fortunately.

I have been lucky because I was not alone. Otherwise I wouldn't have been here right now!

The wisest thing one can do when he is in trouble is to accept his problem and ask for help. Now I know.

If I look back, I can see myself from my husband point of view: how crazy I was! And I feel sad, I feel embarassed, I feel guilty against him, against my family and against me.

Now I understand how stupid is to  waste time being angry. Life is short and nobody knows how.

The doctor is "in" means not a person who's taking care of you. It means that you finally understand, that you are the doctor of yourself. It means that someone who loves you helped you open your eyes and see what you were doing and how terrible it was. Someone helped you to understand you were killing yourself and everything that is beautiful in your life.

Someone, in the end, helped you to become the Doctor.

 

Now, it's up to you. It's up to me.

 

 

Condividi post
Repost0

commenti